Employment

Apply for a job with the Lufkin Independent School District.

Employment Process

Learn about the Lufkin ISD employment process.

Forms

Access Human Resources forms.

Payroll/Benefits

Get Lufkin ISD payroll documents and benefits information.

Frontline

Access the Frontline website.

Employee Resources

More resources for Lufkin ISD employees

 

Human Resources Staff

Hollie Beauchamp

Hollie Beauchamp

Human Resources Director

📧 hbeauchamp@lufkinisd.org
📞 (936) 630-4334
📠 (936) 633-6214

 

Belinda Gomez

Belinda Gomez

Human Resources Specialist

📧 bgomez@lufkinisd.org
📞 (936) 632-1172

Erika Garza

Erika Garza

Human Resources Specialist

📧 emgarza@lufkinisd.org
📞 (936) 630-4300

April Lee

April Lee

Assistant Director of Human Resources

📧 ahlee@lufkinisd.org
📞 (936) 633-7385

Norma Acevedo

Norma Acevedo

Human Resources Specialist

📧 nacevedo@lufkinisd.org
📞 (936) 630-4351

Carla Cheatham

Carla Cheatham

Human Resources Specialist

📧 ccheatham@lufkinisd.org
📞 (936) 630-4327

Shata Specks

Shata Specks

Human Resources Administrative Assistant

📧 ssspecks@lufkinisd.org
📞 (936) 630-4358

OFFICE INFO

 
☎️ (936) 630-4342
🗓 Monday-Friday
🕚 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.