Technology Services Department

The Technology Department is here to serve the students and staff of Lufkin ISD with the latest tech updates and the dedicated support to make great innovation happen every day in the classroom. Our department includes all computer and network operations, audio/visual, multimedia, voice, video and web-based applications and services for the district. Our well-trained and accessible staff are here to meet the needs of our learning community with up-to-date technology, skills and tools for learning, communicating, and managing. Our team addresses the district’s technology needs and looks for ways to improve with the ever-changing digital environment. We look forward to the opportunity to serve and share ideas.

ย ย Click here to file a support ticket.

 

Resources

 

 

Technology Services Department staff

OFFICEย INFO

๐Ÿข Technology
Services

800 E. Denman Ave.
Lufkin, TXย 75901
โ˜Ž๏ธ (936) 630-4303
๐Ÿ—“ Monday-Friday
๐Ÿ•š 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Brad Stewart

Brad Stewart

Executive Director of Technology

๐Ÿ“ง bstewart@lufkinisd.org
๐Ÿ“ž (936)ย 630-4303

Josh Williams

Director of Technology

๐Ÿ“ง joshwilliams@lufkinisd.org
๐Ÿ“ž (936)ย 630-4348

Stacey McCarty

Stacey McCarty

Director of Professional and Digital Learning

 

 

JoAnna Dominguez

Receptionist

๐Ÿ“ž (936)ย 630-4303

Jason Carr

Network Administrator

๐Ÿ“ง jcarr@lufkinisd.org
๐Ÿ“ž (936)ย 633-7279

Andrew Nutt

Network Administrator

๐Ÿ“ง atnutt@lufkinisd.org
๐Ÿ“ž (936)ย 630-4309

 

 

Summer Garcia

Skyward Gradebook Coordinator

๐Ÿ“ง sgarcia@lufkinisd.org
๐Ÿ“ž (936)ย 630-4352

Carrie Poldrack

Purchasing Clerk/Campus Technician

๐Ÿ“ง cpoldrack@lufkinisd.org
๐Ÿ“ž (936)ย 630-7325

Brooke Martin

Campus Technician

๐Ÿ“ง bmartin@lufkinisd.org
๐Ÿ“ž (936)ย 630-4303

 

 

Jimmy Pridgeon

Campus Technician

๐Ÿ“ง jpridgeon@lufkinisd.org
๐Ÿ“ž (936)ย 630-4303

Tyler Butler

Campus Technician

๐Ÿ“ง tbutler@lufkinisd.org
๐Ÿ“ž (936)ย 630-4303

 

 

Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith

Digital Learning Specialist

๐Ÿ“ง asmith@lufkinisd.org
๐Ÿ“ž (936)ย 630-4496

Misty Spencer

Digital Learning Specialist

๐Ÿ“ง maspencer@lufkinisd.org
๐Ÿ“ž (936)ย 630-4497