Technology Services Department

The Technology Department is here to serve the students and staff of Lufkin ISD with the latest tech updates and the dedicated support to make great innovation happen every day in the classroom. Our department includes all computer and network operations, audio/visual, multimedia, voice, video and web-based applications and services for the district. Our well-trained and accessible staff are here to meet the needs of our learning community with up-to-date technology, skills and tools for learning, communicating, and managing. Our team addresses the district’s technology needs and looks for ways to improve with the ever-changing digital environment. We look forward to the opportunity to serve and share ideas.

  Click here to file a support ticket.

 

Technology Services Department staff

OFFICE INFO

🏢 Technology
Services

800 E. Denman Ave.
Lufkin, TX 75901
☎️ (936) 630-4303
🗓 Monday-Friday
🕚 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Brad Stewart

Brad Stewart

Executive Director

📧 bstewart@lufkinisd.org
📞 (936) 630-4303

Josh Williams

Network Administrator/Infrastructure

📧 joshwilliams@lufkinisd.org
📞 (936) 630-4348

Jason Carr

Network Administrator

📧 jcarr@lufkinisd.org
📞 (936) 633-7279

 

 

Summer Garcia

Skyward Gradebook Coordinator

📧 sgarcia@lufkinisd.org
📞 (936) 630-4352

Carrie Poldrack

Purchasing Clerk/Campus Technician

📧 cpoldrack@lufkinisd.org
📞 (936) 630-7325

Brooke Martin

Campus Technician/Help Desk

📧 bmartin@lufkinisd.org
📞 (936) 630-4267

 

 

John Mark Crager

Campus Technician

📧 jmcrager@lufkinisd.org
📞 (936) 630-4303

Jimmy Pridgeon

Campus Technician

📧 jpridgeon@lufkinisd.org
📞 (936) 630-4486

Andrew Nutt

Campus Technician

📧 atnutt@lufkinisd.org
📞 (936) 630-4309