Administrative Services Department

The Administrative Services Department plays a vital role in the day-to-day function of the school district. From school lunches and bus rides to mowing lawns and hiring employees, the Administrative Services Department keeps the school district moving. The department is also responsible for school policy updates and constituent concerns. Our staff is here to serve and to ensure that our students are the main priority.

 

 

Administrative Services Department Staff

OFFICE INFO

🏢 Administrative
Services

Lufkin ISD Administration Office
101 Cotton Square
Lufkin, TX 75901
☎️ (936) 634-6696
🗓 Monday-Friday
🕚 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Dr. Anthony Sorola

Dr. Anthony Sorola

Assistant Superintendent of Administrative Services

📧 asorola@lufkinisd.org
📞 (936) 630-4342

Belinda Brown

Belinda Brown

Executive Assistant

📧 bmbrown@lufkinisd.org
📞 (936) 630-4342
📠 (936) 633-6214

Hollie Beauchamp

Hollie Beauchamp

Director of Human Resource Services

📧 hbeauchamp@lufkinisd.org
🖥 Human Resource Services
📞 (936) 630-4334

Johnnie Ross

Johnnie Ross

Director of Maintenance Services

📧 jross@lufkinisd.org
🖥 Maintenance Services
📞 (936) 630-4192

Amanda Calk

Amanda Calk

Director of Student Nutrition Services

📧 ajcalk@lufkinisd.org
🖥 Student Nutrition Services
📞 (936) 634-7054

Wayne Grissom

Wayne Grissom

Director of Transportation Services

📧 wgrissom@lufkinisd.org
🖥 Transportation Services
📞 (936) 632-7461